New Banner in Savannah


When the prez of the U.S. stands up and says that “you didn’t build that, someone else did” he insulted every businessman that ever started a business and tried to run a successful business.  It’s time we stood up and say “NO, Mr. President, you are wrong.  I built this business.”  If you have a marque or a sign board you owe it to your country to answer back.  This is my answer to Obama.
Raymond Gaster
Celebrating 27 Years of Providing
Materials for Savannah’s Finest Homes
Penis Test, However It was worth the two bits

Penis Test, However It was worth the two bits

This entry was posted in Political and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Banner in Savannah

  1. After I initially commented I appear to have
    clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I
    receive four emails with the exact same comment.
    There has to be a means you can remove me from that service?
    Thanks!

  2. Sunny says:

    How did u acquire the points to post ““New Banner in Savannah | My Uncle’s emails”?
    Thanks for your effort -Latia

  3. Agree on you! Nice point of view

Leave a comment